Soulmates-Episode 6

To see the last part click here: https://anamericangirlslife.wordpress.com/2017/05/13/soulmates-episode-5/

~~~~~

So that was that, my parents were out of town so they didn’t know yet, I couldn’t go to another school and I didn’t want to anyway. Ashley came over the next day, we had to think of something.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“You could just enjoy no school for the rest of your life” she listed the seventh idea.

“I want to get my diploma, not an option” I told her with another excuse.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“They have been waiting to kick me out, just now they a reasonable excuse” I told her, yes I would enjoy this normally but I have friends there and a club of people who need me. I can’t just leave them behind.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I’m fine running the club, but Aj’s acting differently since yesterday morning, the club needs their president and he needs to see you” she told me. I needed to find a way back inside to finish my work there, I’m not going to stop anytime soon.

“Who else do we know that could be useful” I asked, then it hit me.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Ashley, there’s one person who could actually get me back in for graduation” this was a stupid idea, but it would work 100%

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Wait, I know what your thinking..” she finally caught on…

“It will work, we just need bait” I told her. I had a few more ideas to how we could get it, I just need another persons help.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“You and Aj meet me at the park tomorrow, I’m sure it will work. Tomorrow at school you talk to her and that’s how we get started” I instructed, I never thought I would ever do this, but it’s for the best.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“So your sure it’ll help?” she asked me, looking off to the side she was trying to see a fault in my plan.

“Absolutely”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Liz will get me back into school, she’s my golden ticket”

~~~~~~~~~~

WHOA WHOA WHAT? Turning to Liz as their only hope?! This is intense haha! I hope you guys enjoyed this short episode, let me know what you think! I have a cool post featuring our man Dean coming up soon so be prepared!!

See you next time!

~Cady~

Leave a Reply

