Meet My New Doll! – Review

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hmm, what’s this?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s empty!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What’s going on here?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Um… Hi”

~~~

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Look who came home with me! Logan Everett. However, I renamed him, so really you should be meeting… Dean Daniel Everett! :O

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He has grey eyes like Molly, and what looks like either the Kaya face mold or the bitty baby.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is his profile.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Let’s move onto Dean’s outfit shall we? ๐Ÿ˜€ I love it so much!!!!! โค

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He has a blue and green plaid shirt that has real pockets and buttons, you can put stuff in the pockets and button up his shirt. I think I’m more in love with this outfit ๐Ÿ˜‰

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He also has black jeans that roll up on the bottom, they ARE sewn like that, however I think it can be fixed.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just like his plaid shirt, his jeans have real pockets too!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

His shoes are a light grey with blue/teal laces. Obviously his favorite color is going to be teal ๐Ÿ˜‰ And his shoes are so adorable!!! And he stands perfectly fine in them.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

His T-shirt is teal also, with a decal of a drum set (which I as a drummer love to death!), with also awesome words such as ‘play’ and ‘LOUD’ XD I love his outfit if you couldn’t tell.

And his hands can go in his pockets for an awesome pose.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

However like the rest of my girls, he doesn’t have neck strings! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ it’s sewn shut, how are is the custom side of the AG fandom going to customize him!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And something weird but cool, I hope you guys can see it, but he has ‘Pleasant Company 2002’ stamped on the back of his neck, if any of you have Logan would you tell me if he has that too?

If anyone doesn’t know, Pleasant Company used to be American Girl. The big three (lol Percy Jackson) Samantha, Felicity, and Kirsten were the first original dolls ever made. you can look on Ebay and still find the original dolls too! Rare but so cool!

*End of history lesson XD*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

His hair is easy to manage, and a light brown color almost like Rebecca’s.ย  And his skin is a tad tanner then my girls.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here they are together, first and current doll!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rebecca is very excited to meet her new brother!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Welcome to the family Dean Everett!

~~~

Let me know in the comments below what you think of Dean! You can even help me figure out his personality, and yes I named him after Dean Winchester from Supernatural XD.

See ya next time! And happy 50th post!

~Cady~

6 thoughts on “Meet My New Doll! – Review

  1. Oh my goodness!! Dean is super cute!! Congrats on getting him! I love the new name you gave him, it suits him perfectly! ๐Ÿ™‚
    -Emma-

    Like

Leave a Reply

