Rebecca Takes a Sick Day

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Today feels off…”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*CRASH*

“Where is Rebecca?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“MOLLY I BROKE MY NAIL POLISH!” AnnaBeth says while freaking out.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

!!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Well don’t just stand there! Find Rebecca to help us fix this!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Here you go, feel better and eat something” Emily says as she sets the food aside, poor Rebecca.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Thanks Emily, tell the other girls that they have to take care of things for today”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Oh boy.. Without Becca things will fall apart!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Molly, AB, clean this up” She orders, time for the announcement!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Rebecca is sick, so just please be on your best behavior for mama! We cannot depend on Becca for everything…”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Best behavior? Not a problem, this will be a piece of cake!” Molly then goes off, leaving the huge mess to the girls.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“This is not going to end well…”

Later on….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Molly! You can’t have soda, mama says it makes you hyper!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Well you are not mama are you? Besides I’ll behave just watch me!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“What are we gonna do?”

“Like I said, this isn’t going to end well” AnnaBeth repeats, does it ever end well girls?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I told them I’d behave, besides Becca is sick and I am the second oldest, I can do what I want”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(Hmm what’s up there?)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(Uh oh it’s a wild birdie!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(oops)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*BONK*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Owww….”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“SHOOT! MOLLY WHAT HAPPENED HERE?!”

….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I hear screaming… Oh come on can’t I relax?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Nail polish?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“WHAT IS GOING ON OUT HERE?!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Becca?”

“My head still hurts…”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“AnnaBeth! Clean this mess up and put Pearl in her cage!”

“Yes ma’am!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Molly! Get up, clean this mess up and just go to bed!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Emily help clean this up…”

“Got it…”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Why does everything fall apart when I’m sick? Ugh I need sleep…”

~~~

Poor Rebecca! Maybe the girls will get that mess cleaned up soon…

Hope you guys enjoyed that! With the little guest appearance of Pearl, she is my little trouble maker XD. I’m finally not sick, but Becca must have gotten it, and without her the whole room falls apart! Let me know how you guys have been feeling, I hope your having a great weekend!

See ya next time!

~Cady~

 

Leave a Reply

