How to spend Valentines Day!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey guys AnnaBeth here! Valentines is coming up, if you don’t have someone to spend it ‘romantically’ with, then I’m here to show you how much fun you can still have!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dress up nice even for your friends, here is my hair today! You can spend the day with your friends, have a sleep over/ movie night, go out on the town, just have fun and go wild!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Movie nights are my personal favorite, but we all know they turn into sleep overs soon enough 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sleepy Molly at it again.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Something else you can do is have the house all to yourself, read a book, watch movies, and cuddle up with a warm blanket!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The more books the merrier! Even if the movie version of your book is online!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Don’t forget, you have all the sweets and treats to yourself 😉 Pig out!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Something else you want to do? Cheesy pick up lines!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey there, if I had a star for every time I thought of you, I’d be holding a galaxy ❤

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Do you believe in love at first sight? Or do I need to walk past again XD

And many more, you can use these on that special person you fancy or just for fun with your friends. I love cheesy stuff like that!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And finally bake a few treats like cookies, it’s the perfect treat to enjoy! Have some warm melt-y chocolatey cookies all to yourself, make the day yours!

Well these are all I have for you today, I hope you enjoy and I’ll see you later

(Cady is just getting over being sick, more posts on the way!)

Till next time!

~Cady~

Leave a Reply

