A Feathery Friend

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hmm, what’s this doing here?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve never seen you before…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

INTRUDER IN THE HOUSE! REBECCA THERE’S AN INTRUDER!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Molly calm down! She’s a new member of the family, not an intruder…”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“See? She’s a parrotlet mama adopted!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A parrotlet huh?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Whoa… She’s pretty!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“That’s right Molly, meet Pearl!”

~~~

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey guys! Cady here with a new addition to my family. Meet Pearl my pacific parrolet!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She has so many colors on her, I got her awhile before my sports tournament last week. She is the sweetest little bird!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She is super friendly and ready to be apart of my blog! So if you see her in the background of any future posts, let me know and I’ll give you a shout out 😀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m really glad to have her in my life, she is so affectionate and soft ^.^ She’s just a baby too, by only four months 😉

And she is easy to work with sometimes! Here are behind the scenes of today 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This little goof sitting on my mini dolls!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Attack on Titan!!!

So yes everyone that has been my week! a sports tournament that went well, a new bird and some other interesting things! I hope you guys liked this post, let me know what you think of Pearl!

See ya next time!

~Cady~

Leave a Reply

