Happy Hanukkah!

Woo it’s a late night post but hey it’s also the first day of Hanukkah! Here’s Rebecca to show you some new things 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey guys! Happy holidays to everyone, mama got me some new items so I can celebrate Hanukkah this year!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She got me a menorah that lights up, so I set it on the dinner table and I can light it up every night!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And she got me a new dreidel! I used to play the game every year when I was much younger, the nostalgia!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I can’t wait to share this with my sisters, I know they’ll love it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So yeah! I’m glad I could share this with you all, have a happy Hanukkah and a merry Christmas!

~~~

Thanks for sharing Rebecca! I’ll see you all tomorrow guys, let me know how your celebrating the holidays and I’ll see you with some more posts tomorrow!

Happy Holidays!

~Cady~

Leave a Reply

