Happy Hanukkah!

Woo it’s a late night post but hey it’s also the first day of Hanukkah! Here’s Rebecca to show you some new things 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey guys! Happy holidays to everyone, mama got me some new items so I can celebrate Hanukkah this year!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She got me a menorah that lights up, so I set it on the dinner table and I can light it up every night!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And she got me a new dreidel! I used to play the game every year when I was much younger, the nostalgia!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I can’t wait to share this with my sisters, I know they’ll love it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So yeah! I’m glad I could share this with you all, have a happy Hanukkah and a merry Christmas!

~~~

Thanks for sharing Rebecca! I’ll see you all tomorrow guys, let me know how your celebrating the holidays and I’ll see you with some more posts tomorrow!

Happy Holidays!

~Cady~

Merry Christmas Eve!

Merry Christmas Eve my little blog family!

Today my early gift to you all is one of three! The first is the Q/A and later today you will receive the second 😉 While I answer your questions Emily will be wrapping her gifts to her family. So let’s begin!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Strangest book you’ve ever read?

A: It was a short story called ‘An Honest Proposal’ I don’t know if I would recommend it but it was so weird!! XD

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: In any fandoms?

A: Too many to count… Phandom, Demigod, shadowhunter, Whovian, and many many more 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Any hints for that surprise post?

A: Fancy and fabulous holiday 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Favorite YouTuber?

A: Don’t make me choose! >.< If you want a full list of the 46 just ask in the comments XD

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Last video game you played?

A: The Sims 4! Had to spread holiday cheer to my sims family! 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: What other types of dolls do you own?

A: A few barbies, my lil pony, monster high dolls, and just a whole bunch of plushies ^.^

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Have you ever built a snowman?

A: A very tiny one hehe, I love making little baby snowmen and placing around the yard.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Have you met any celebrities before?

A: I went to comic-con this year for my birthday and I met a lot! Including voice actors from my favorite anime, and I once went to a book signing and met the author of Diary of a Wimpy Kid! (Btw I totally recommend going to comic-con it is any geeky girl’s dream/heaven XD)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Anything you want for Christmas this year?

A: Of course more AG clothes, and a couple music CDs, that’s pretty much it heheh. What did you guys ask for this year??

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: Favorite Christmas movie?

A: Ooooh That’s a hard one, but i’d have to say ‘A Christmas Story’ and the classics ‘Rudolph The red-nosed Reindeer’ ^.^

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Q: How do you like being a blogger?

A: I love it! I love being able to share my little stories and my pictures, it’s so fun. I think the most fun part is getting to know other people who share the same hobby! Having online friends, getting to know other people, I love every bit of it!

And that concludes the holiday Q/A! I hope you guys enjoyed and thank you all for commenting questions for me! I’ll get to those posts in a few so look forward to it! Merry Christmas Eve and See you all later.

~Cady~