Surprise!

Hmm… Late post on a Wednesday…

Hey guys today I got out early for break! And I’m pretty excited for the holidays coming up and the posts, on Saturday I have two posts coming out.    One involves Rebecca and the other is why I’m posting today! Because I’m hosting a……

HOLIDAY Q AND A!!!!

You guys seemed to love the first one I hosted in August, and I really wanted to talk to you guys some more, so what’s a better way?

The Q and A is going to be open until Friday night so give me as many questions as you want! I’ll be sure to include the girls like I did last time too 😉  So have fun asking me all sorts of fun questions!!

I’ll see you guys later with some fun holiday posts!

~Cady~

3 thoughts on “Surprise!

  1. Favorite YouTuber?
    Have you met any celebrities before?
    Anything you want for Christmas this year?
    Favorite Christmas movie?
    What other types of dolls do you own?

    Like

Leave a Reply

