Rebecca needs rest!

It’s Thanksgiving break here! Time for some blogging πŸ˜‰ Take it away Rebecca!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Movies? Check.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Comfy couch? Check.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

All I need now is some peace with some vitamin sleep…

5 Minutes later

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Rebecca! AnnaBeth curled my hair and I hate it!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Molly act your age and let me rest…

“Rude much…”

5 minutes again

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is getting good!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Hey Rebecca check out my new outfit! Look at it look at it! Pretty huh??”

Can you not block the movie??

10 minutes later

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Hey Becca can I watch with you? Molly doesn’t let me watch anime with her”

Uh sure.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Is that the main character? What’s a titan? Why is it so bloody? You really watch this stuff? This is really boring, do you even understand Japanese?”

….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanksgiving break should be peaceful…

Hey, everyone’s doing something… Maybe I can finally-

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

12 AT NIGHT?!?!?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*Muffled screaming*

~~

Poor Rebecca, will she ever get some peace and quiet? I don’t know but I’m so excited for break! I can blog and watch movies without worrying about homework! And I can start getting ready for December πŸ˜‰ How about you guys? Are you on break yet?

Have a great Thanksgiving!

~Cady~

 

3 thoughts on “Rebecca needs rest!

  1. Is that the main character? What’s a titan? Why is it so bloody? You really watch this stuff? This is really boring, do you even understand Japanese- Sounds like me when my friend is watching anime. XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

