Two days before break!

Hey guys! As you know it’s in the middle of November, this week I have Monday and Tuesday school days… AND THEN I HAVE THE REST OF THE WEEK AS BREAK! *Insert happy dance here*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Everyone is so excited for Thanksgiving break!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Just don’t let Molly have control of the blog this time”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Hey i heard that!”

Calm down Molly…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

On Thursday it snowed…. a lot.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

AAAAAHHHHH NOT READY FOR SNOW!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I did get the big Christmas issue from American Girl! My friend gave me a smaller issue that I’m giving to my girls.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love how huge they are every year! (The one on the right is my issue from last year).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Good thing I have this extra issue, Molly will have a field day with this 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ll give you guys a sneak peak if you don’t have this one yet! It has the new Beforever doll Melody!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And a lot of adorable Christmas sets!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One more fun piece of news… On December 1st I will be setting up the mini Christmas tree and decorations! I’ll post the pictures here when I am all done 😀 and December is the big posting month! I have so many awesome posts planned I can’t wait!!!

Are you guys excited?

See you next time!

~Cady~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

