Doll Mischief Part 3!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.

.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Everyone keeps trying to scare me, either it’s just a failed attempt at something stupid or they have so little effort.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

But then again what if it’s not a prank? This town has been on the news for creepy things a lot…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wait what’s that over there?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Oh my gosh! What do i do??? Is she alive?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I need to get out of here! I need answers!

 

The next day

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s just a prank right? I mean how far would someone go for a prank?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Erin! I need to tell you something!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I think something happened to Rose! I saw her yesterday and-

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Sorry April I’m not in the mood for your pranks today”.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“You didn’t listen to the warnings did you?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Well what do you know about any of this? It’s not a prank!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“How is anyone going to believe you at this point? You should have listened to the warnings”.

To be continued

And that concludes the long waited part 3! Hope you guys enjoyed! I’ll see ya next time!

~Cady~

Leave a Reply

