Molly’s a pro at Procrastination

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey Emily I’m bored…. What do we do

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Well you can always post on our blog today…

Okay… I’ll do it later though.

 

Day 5

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Beautiful…..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Molly I told you five days ago to update our blog, why are you just sitting around reading?!

Chill Emily I’ll do it today.

 

Day 8

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Heheh

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey Molly you haven’t updated the blog in a week, please get it done today!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I know Becca! Chill I will totally get it done today… Just let me finish this video real quick.

 

Day 12

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*Blissfully watching YouTube with each other*

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Should we update the blog AB?

Um we are watching Dan and Phil… We’ll do it later.

Okay.

 

Day 15

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m so bored… i feel like I’m forgetting to do something though.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

UPDATE THE BLOG MOLLY!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Okay okay! Fine I will update the blog today!

~~~

Hey guys it’s Cady and I’m still alive 😀

I haven’t updated the blog in two weeks… One because I went through 11 states in one week :O I know right? How did I survive that… Week two actually started yesterday but I was on a school trip 😉 I missed you guys so much i want to hug you all! How have things been for all 16 of you? I hope all is well ^.^ and don’t worry I am working on the next part of Doll Mischief! I hope you guys had a great weekend and I’ll see you Wednesday!

Bye lovies!!!

~Cady~

4 thoughts on “Molly’s a pro at Procrastination

  1. Yay! It’s so cute and perfect! def better then just making a post sayin ‘lol missed a weekj won’t happen again soz’
    it’s awesome keep up the good work!!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

