Modern Girls Clothes – Review!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Guess who went shopping? I did and found some clothes for the girls, and I wanted to share them with you!

I got it from Michaels the crafting store, it’s a doll brand called ‘Modern Girls’ which are 18in dolls too. They are regularly priced at 14.99 but I found these two on sale!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The outfits don’t have names… Just ‘doll accessory set’ on all of the items haha. So first let’s start with the soccer outfit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It had zip ties on everything! So difficult… I couldn’t get the socks on Molly though, they were too small, but here is the whole outfit!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Molly getting ready for sports! She’s number one on the team this year 😉

(Sorry for poor lighting by the way! It’s pretty stormy out there)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Everything fits perfect on her I love it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The shoes were a little hard to get on, but they made it! There are pretty realist to the soccer shoes you wear in a game, you can even tie the laces!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Time for the next outfit, it has a shirt and zebra leggings. I already have my model picked out.. The lovely AnnaBeth!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The leggings were super easy to put on, and the shirt matches perfectly! I never liked zebra prints on leggings, but these have grown on me 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They are amazing! I wish I had a pair of my own… heheh.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Strike a pose you rocked it AnnaBeth!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Overall the outfits are great, I plan to mix and match a little bit with these. They are easy to put on the dolls and great for other 18 inch dolls, what do you think of the outfits?

A new episode of Doll Mischief will be coming on Saturday! See ya next time.

~Cady~

Leave a Reply

