Doll Mischief Part 1

Pranks are harmless right?

What could go wrong?

.

.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A Halloween original by Cady

.

.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My name is April, the redheaded girl lying in the grass is Rose. I love pranking people, she is by far my favorite victim.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s Monday after school, I’m pretty bored so let’s give her a scare!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3…2…1 BOO!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“AAAHH! WHO’S THERE?!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hahaha!! Your face was priceless Rose! I can’t believe you fell for that again!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“That wasn’t funny April, it’s really not funny at all!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If it’s not funny then why am I laughing? heheh!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Still up to your stupid pranks huh?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Thank goodness you guys are here to pick me up, she’s still at it…”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Calm down girls, we came to pick up Rose not pick up a fight Erin sweetie”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Mom that’s April the prankster, she’s the trouble maker”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I’m well aware sweetie, now let’s go before it gets dark”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Keep up the snitching Erin, there’s nothing wrong with a prank. Grow a sense of humor please.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Oh just you wait April, soon your gonna realize that pranks aren’t all harmless, mark my words.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yeah whatever…. There’s nothing wrong with a prank.

~~~

cast

So that’s the beginning of my Halloween photo story! Next part should be coming up Wednesday so look forward to it. I’m doing this with my friend so she gets credit too! Hope you guys enjoy it so far!

See ya next time

~Cady~

One thought on “Doll Mischief Part 1

Leave a Reply

