Molly’s Spooky Book

October is the month of spooky things, fall everything, warm clothes and Halloween. Molly has been on a mission for a while now, to read all of the horror novels in October!

Mission success, she found one.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey guys it’s Molly! Today on this beautiful weekend I have brought my new discovery…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s a scary book I found at my library! It’s a good one too 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s called ‘The Doll Graveyard’ by a woman named Lois Ruby. It’s about this family that moves into their Aunt’s old house, they find there a graveyard that’s full of dolls! Once they found the dolls, they dolls start haunting the family! Mwahahaha!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m already on chapter 10, it’s so awesome and suspenseful right now!

The dolls are so creepy and old sounding, even the cover art is creepy! Maybe by reading this book I can prank Cady somehow…. Shh don’t tell her though 😉

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They dolls on the cover are so creepy looking! I think Cady has a slight fear of glass dolls like them, this gives me an idea of what to be for Halloween! My poor human hahaha…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you want to see this book for yourself, you can read it on a tablet, see if it’s at a library near you, or buy it! I love it so far. I have a couple idea’s for my Halloween costume so far.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cady is all set, she has a costume already, fake blood, and she even painted her nails!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She is going as an Attack on Titan character, like this doll and her necklace she bought. Levi is my personal favorite though 😀

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She might paint AnnaBeth’s nails like hers! Spooky colors indeed.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Well guys, that’s all I have for you today! I’m probably going to go back to sleep because it’s Saturday! How do you like this month so far? Are you ready for Halloween? Are you doing anything for it? If so let me know below!

See ya next time!

~Molly and Cady~

 

 

4 thoughts on “Molly’s Spooky Book

  1. Did you know that actress Margaret O’Brien’s character in the movie “Meet Me In St. Louise” buries her dolls in the backyard after putting them in a shoe box? Molly be brave while reading this book.
    Marion

    Like

Leave a Reply

