Lovely Edits

Hello internet users! Cady here with a fun little post. So what happens when you cross a bored girl with a computer and a camera?

She takes a whole bunch of photos and edits them on an editing program! Here is a little look at some of the doll pictures I took/edited…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rebecca’s profile picture

I had some time since I finished my homework and decided I wanted to experiment with my pictures I’ve taken,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

AnnaBeth’s selfie

A galaxy selfie with some light thrown into the mix! It still looks awesome though! Then after my ‘Lost Boy’ shoot, I did more with the black and white feature!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kacy’s Lea

It really makes the flowers pop out right? It’s so pretty I love it!

I also tried some other filters and the results were amazing!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2014 Picture I did!

Oh my cows potatoes… It’s a never -before-seen picture! I took this back in 2014, my camera quality hasn’t changed since then, but this picture looks so 2016! Amazing!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Emily in a tree

This is my third favorite, I love how vibrant the colors are in this one and how you can see the light shining! The pink, purple, the greens and blues! SO BRIGHT AND GORGEOUS!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Fall!

Here is a real life photo! Yes it is already fall here where I live, no more summer! My friends were so upset… But hey with fall comes Halloween (Spooky scary skeletons πŸ˜‰ ) sweaters and COFFEE! I love fall it is so ‘cool’ πŸ˜‰

dan-and-phil-edit-2

And lastly here is an edit of my two favorite YouTubers Dan and Phil! So awesome and awkward like me.. πŸ˜€

Well my lovely peeps, I hope you enjoyed my edits and I will totally post more in the future! I hope you are having a good week and school year so far.

See ya next time!

~Cady~

 

Leave a Reply

