B2S Tips For Introducing Yourself!

It’s your favorite doll Molly here! and for our second episode I’m going to show you guys the Do’s and Don’t s of introducing yourself on the first day of school.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Today I have my lovely assistant Emily and a few others, now I will show you how to properly introduce yourself.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hi there I’m Molly, what’s your name?

Perfect! Here’s what not to do…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sup fellow teen! Do you like anime? If so which ones are your favorite and how many have you seen?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey don’t run from me! Rude…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

See? That time it didn’t go so well, now I’m going to show you how to start up a conversation.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Look at this lovely student! I love her necklace and want to ask her where she got it, how do I do that? Complement it and ask about it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey I love that necklace, where did you buy it?

“Oh I have had it since I was a baby, it’s very special to me”

Good! Now what you don’t want to do is bother her and be creepy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Whoa that’s an ace necklace, mind if I touch it?

“Uh no… Teacher!!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Molly were you up to no good again?

“No ma’am! Can’t you see the halo over me?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Alright, but I’ll be watching….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I got in trouble again because of that! Be careful what you do in school. See a cute boy you like and want to talk to him? Pass him a note!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Your hair would look great on my wall

Not a sloppy, creepy one like that…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Do you like me? yes, no, maybe

A very cute and neat looking one is the way to go!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So yeah those are my tips for introducing yourself at school. Hope these tips serve you well.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Stay tuned for tomorrow when AnnaBeth shows you how to look presentable for the first day of school! Everybody loves looking fabulous!

See ya next time!

~Cady and the Dolls~

 

Leave a Reply

