Emily and Lea

Hello there dolls of the internet! Today I got together with one of my pals Kacy and her doll Lea Clark for a photo shoot with Emily. Hope you enjoy! It was so fun to take these pictures 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Can’t wait to spend the day with the famous GOTY 2016 Lea Clark!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She looks like she could be Rebecca’s cousin…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Climbing trees is fun but lets sit for a bit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nope! We’re still hyper!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hand stand!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pretty…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kacy’s favorite!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Emily what are you doing in the back?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ignore Kacy knee

That’s better!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What a perfect end to a perfect day, thanks to my pal Kacy for joining me on my blog with her doll!

BONUS PICTURES!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kacy and I found a pretty Egyptian moth on our doll journey!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It let me pet it and it sat on my knee for a bit (it was so fuzzy!!).

Hope you enjoy the pictures and thanks to my pal once again! See ya next time!

~Cady and Kacy~

 

8 thoughts on “Emily and Lea

Leave a Reply

