Molly Hangs Out at The Park

If Rebecca can post something on this blog then I can too! People need to know that there is an awesome doll on this site, and that doll is me!

Hello! I’m Molly and today I hung out at the park for a little bit, I’m known as the clown/rough houser, but to be honest who doesn’t love climbing trees?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Doll in a tree!

See? Everything looks so cool from up here and I’m not a dolly afraid of dirt! Plus trees are great for hiding and building tree houses, and just to hang out in.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dat view though

Pretty….  Alright quiz time! What is the best thing at a playground? Correct the swings!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Molly is awesome at captions

You can swing so high it’s like you are flying! And you can jump off and land some pretty awesome poses like the superheroes.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Totally edited

Here’s a cool edited photo too, who doesn’t love black and white doll photos??

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Close up of the star

Such a nice breeze for flying, it’s almost like I have 3d maneuver gear like in Attack on Titan! But wait whats that? An empty slide that’s calling my name!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Queen of the world!

I’M QUEEN OF THE WORLD! One…Two…Three GO!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Did this about 5 times…

WOOO! I love slides, especially if they are the longer ones with twists and turns! I’m a bit tired so I’m just gonna hang out on the top.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dat view again

The sun was shining bright and I wore myself out, summer is truly the best season in my opinion. Well I think Cady want’s me off the computer now so I hope you enjoyed my little visit to the park 😀

See ya next time!

~ Cady and Molly ~

 

4 thoughts on “Molly Hangs Out at The Park

Leave a Reply

